Search

Home

Travel Inspiration

Deals

Book Now

Book Now

Open for business

Townsville North Queensland is open for business, and all we need is you!

Plan your next epic adventure to experience the magic of the Great Barrier Reef, the awe of the Outback or the cool curiosities of the rainforest – all within driving (and some boating) distance. 

Are you a tourism and hospitality business in Townsville North Queensland and currently open for business? Let us know! Enter your details HERE to be included in this list... and the best part is it's FREE!

Aquarius on the Beach https://www.aquariusonthebeach.com.au/ Open Townsville
Balgal Beach Holiday Units http://www.balgalbeachholidayunits.com/ Open  Townsville
Banjo Paterson Motor Inn https://banjopatersonmotorinn.com/ Open Townsville
Beach House Motel https://www.beachhousemotel.com.au/ Open Townsville
Big4 Aussie Outback Oasis Holiday Park https://www.big4.com.au/caravan-parks/qld/townsville-surrounds/aussie-outback-oasis-holiday-park Open Charters Towers
BIG4 Rowes Bay Beachfront Holiday Park https://rowesbayholidaypark.com.au/ Open Townsville
Breakwater Marina http://www.breakwatermarina.com.au/ Open Townsville
Brother's Leagues Club https://brotherstsv.com.au/ Open Townsville
Bungalow Bay Koala Village https://www.bungalowbay.com.au/ Open Magnetic Island
Bush Oasis Caravan Park https://www.bushoasiscaravanpark.com.au/ Open Townsville
Charters Towers Tourist Park http://www.charterstowerstouristpark.com.au/ Open Charters Towers
City Oasis Inn https://cityoasis.com.au/ Open Townsville
Civic Guest House https://www.civicguesthousetownsville.com.au/ Open Townsville
Discovery Parks Townsville https://www.discoveryholidayparks.com.au/caravan-parks/queensland/northqueensland-townsville Open Townsville
Forrest Beach Hotel/Motel http://www.forrestbeachhotel.com.au/ Open Forrest Beach - Ingham
Gilberton Outback Retreat https://www.gilbertonoutbackretreat.com/ Open
Grand Hotel and Apartments https://www.grandhoteltownsville.com.au/ Open Townsville
Halifax Hotel https://www.halifaxhotel.com.au/ Open Halifax - Ingham
Hidden Valley Cabins and Tours https://hiddenvalleycabins.com.au/ Open Paluma
Hinchinbrook Resorts Lucinda https://hinchinbrookresorts.com.au/ Open Hinchinbrook
Hotel Grand Chancellor https://www.grandchancellorhotels.com/ Open Townsville
Island Leisure Resort http://www.islandleisure.com.au/ Open Magnetic Island
Kernow Charters Towers http://kernowcharterstowers.com.au/ Open Charters Towers
Mariners North Holiday Apartments https://www.marinersnorth.com.au/ Open Townsville
Mercure Townsville https://www.mercuretownsville.com.au/ Open Townsville
Oaks Gateway Suites https://www.oakshotels.com/ Open Townsville
Oaks Metropole https://www.oakshotels.com/ Open Townsville
Oasis Lifestyle Village https://www.bushoasiscaravanpark.com.au/ Open Townsville
Orpheus Island Lodge https://www.orpheus.com.au/ Open Orpheus Island
Park Regis Townsville https://www.parkregisanchorage.com.au/ Open Townsville
Parkside Motel Ayr https://www.parksidemotelayr.com.au/ Open Ayr
Quest Townsville https://www.questapartments.com.au/ Open Townsville
Rambutan  https://www.rambutantownsville.com.au/ Open Townsville
Rydges Southbank Townsville https://www.rydges.com/ Open Townsville
Secura Lifestyle The Lakes https://www.securalifestyle.com.au/ Open Townsville
Secura Lifestyle Magnetic Gateway https://www.securalifestyle.com.au/ Open Townsville
Shoredrive Motel https://www.shoredrive.com.au/ Open Townsville
The Ville Resort-Casino https://www.the-ville.com.au/ Open Townsville
Tropical Palms Resort https://www.tpmi.com.au/ Open Magnetic Island

Back to Top

A Touch of Salt https://www.atouchofsalt.com.au/ Open - Dine In & Takeaway Townsville
Absolute Cravings https://absolutecravings.com.au/ Open - Takeaway Townsville
Bridgewater Q https://www.bridgewaterq.com.au/ Open - Dine In & Takeaway Townsville
C Bar - The Strand https://www.cbar.com.au/ Open - Dine In & Takeaway Townsville
Cactus Jacks - Palmer St https://www.facebook.com/CactusJacksPalmerSt/ Open - Dine In Townsville
Celsius Restaurant - Mercure https://www.mercuretownsville.com.au/dining-en.html Open - Dine In (Weekends) Townsville
Coffee Club - Domain https://www.coffeeclub.com.au/stores/domain-townsville/ Open - Dine In & Takeaway Townsville
Coffee Club - Strand https://www.coffeeclub.com.au/stores/the-strand-townsville/ Open - Dine In & Takeaway Townsville
Coffee Club - Willows https://www.coffeeclub.com.au/stores/willows-townsville/ Open - Dine In & Takeaway Townsville
Coffee Club - Cowboy's https://www.coffeeclub.com.au/stores/cowboys-leagues-club/ Open - Dine In & Takeaway Townsville
Donna Bionda http://donnabionda.com.au/ Open - Dine In & Takeaway Townsville
Frosty Mango https://www.frostymango.com.au/ Open - Dine In & Takeaway North of Townsville
Herveys Range Heritage Tea Rooms http://heritagetearooms.com.au/

Open - Weekends Only

Herveys Range
JAM https://jamcorner.com.au/ Open - Dine In Townsville
Longboard Bar & Grill https://www.longboardbarandgrill.com/ Open Townsville
Miss Songs https://www.the-ville.com.au/dine/miss-songs/ Open Townsville
Otto's Fresh Food Market https://ottosmarket.com.au/ Open - Takeaway Townsville
Quarterdeck https://www.the-ville.com.au/dine/quarterdeck/ Open Townsville
Ribs & Rumps https://www.ribsandrumps.com.au/locations/townsville/ Open - Dine In & Takeaway Townsville
Shorehouse https://www.shorehousetownsville.com.au/ Open - Dine In & Takeaway Townsville
Sidewalk Cafe - City Oasis Inn https://cityoasis.com.au/dining Open - Dine In Townsville
The Brewery Townsville https://www.townsvillebrewery.com.au/ Open - Dine In Townsville
Townsville Yacht Club https://www.townsvilleyachtclub.com.au/ Open Townsville

Back to Top

Aquascene Charters https://www.aquascenecharters.com.au/ Open Magnetic Island
Adrenalin Snorkel & Dive https://adrenalindive.com.au/ Open Townsville
Big Mama Sailing https://www.bigmamasailing.com/ Open Magnetic Island
Billabong Sanctuary https://www.billabongsanctuary.com.au/ Open Townsville
Jetski Hire Magnetic Island https://www.jetskihiremi.com.au/ Open Magnetic Island
Magnetic Island Best Bus Tours https://www.magneticislandtours.net.au/ Open Magnetic Island
Magnetic Island Ferries https://magneticislandferries.com.au/ Open Townsville / Magnetic Island
Magnetic Jet Ski Tours https://www.facebook.com/MagneticJet/ Open Magnetic Island
Outer Limits Adventure Centre https://outerlimitsadventure.com.au/adventurecentre/ Open Paluma
Paronella Park / Mamu Sky Walk http://www.paronellapark.com.au/ Open Mena Creek
Perc Tucker Gallery https://www.townsville.qld.gov.au/facilities-and-recreation/theatres-and-galleries/perc-tucker-regional-gallery Open Townsville
Pilgrim Sailing https://www.pilgrimsailing.com.au/ Open Magnetic Island
Pleasure Divers https://www.pleasuredivers.com.au/ Open Magnetic Island
Raven Tours https://www.raventoursqld.com.au/ Open - First Tour on 11 July Townsville
Sealink Queensland https://www.sealinkqld.com.au/ Open Townsville / Magnetic Island
Texas Longhorn Tours https://www.texaslonghorn.com.au/ Opens 5th July Charters Towers
Townsville Watersports http://www.townsvillewatersports.com.au/ Open Townsville
Venus Gold Battery https://www.historytoursaustralia.com.au/venus-gold-battery/ Open Charters Towers

Back to Top

Stay Informed